Management Team

Meet Our Management Team

Ruby Tomlin
Ruby Tomlin
RubyT@gmpcpa.com
Firm Administrator

Suzzone
Suzzone Fletcher
SuzzoneF@gmpcpa.com
Human Resource Manager

Steve Mayfield
Steve Mayfield
SteveM@gmpcpa.com
IT Manager


Clint Yeatts
ClintY@gmpcpa.com 
Business Development Manager



Danny Gamez
 DanielG@gmpcpa.com 
Tax Manager
        Daniel Montgomery
     Jason Creel
    JasonC@gmpcpa.com
  Tax Manager
Lil
Gary Davis
GaryD@gmpcpa.com
Tax Manager


Lillian Woolley
Lilw@gmpcpa.com
Litigation Manager
Shirley Snodgrass
Shirley Snodgrass
Shirley@gmpcpa.com
Client Accounting Services Manager
QuickBooks Pro Advisor

Megan Williams
MeganW@gmpcpa.com
Tax Manager


Ben Watson
BenW@gmpcpa.com
Tax Manager


Sally Cheavens
SallyC@gmpcpa.com
Tax Manager